an artist in Sitges….

Ahhhh what a blessing to be living here. Its like living in paradise- a prepetual holiday. Inspiration at its best, with the sun shining bright and the blue blue mediterrenean sea. What more could someone ask for? More Time please!! I have been working, painting, living here for the last five years. I’ve been lucky enough to have made some money and recently I took some time off solely concentrating on painting and doing exhibitions in Barcelona. It’s been great so far, except there’s so much more to learn and to do. The whole experience of being a full time artist has been challenging and of course very rewarding – I have had some ups and downs but I am here to share my “ups” and my art work. So here I goooooooo! !!!Image

2 responses to “an artist in Sitges….

Leave a comment